Daily Archives: April 6, 2016

NIMH Funding Opportunity for AI/AN Youth Suicide Prevention

NIMH Funding Opportunity for AI/AN Youth Suicide Prevention This program (CLICK HERE)¬†will establish three collaborative research hubs to increase the reach and research base for effective, culturally relevant, preventive interventions to increase resilience and reduce suicide among American Indian and … Continue reading

| Leave a comment

Webinar: Violence Against American Indian And Alaska Native Women And Men: 2010 Findings From The National Intimate Partner And Sexual Violence Survey

  Wednesday, May 18, 2016 1:00 PM MDT (11:00am Alaska, 12:00am Pacific, 2:00pm Central, 3:00pm Eastern) [http://mailer.niwrc.org/upl/image/rfw1.png]<http://mailer.niwrc.org/lt.php?id=fh8MUA4FVhgFB1xOAFsADw&gt; NIWRC is excited to announce a webinar on Violence Against American Indian and Alaska Native Women and Men. Few estimates are available to … Continue reading

| Leave a comment