René Wellek Prize American Comparative Literature Association

Sponsor Website
Program URL
Deadline Dates (ALL) 01-Oct-2016
Synopsis The René Wellek Prize recognizes an outstanding book in the discipline of comparative literature; fields may include literary or cultural theory or history, or any other field of comparative literature. The 2017 Wellek Prize will be awarded to a book published during the calendar years 2015 and 2016, and will be awarded at the ACLA annual meeting in 2017 at Utrecht University in Utrecht, the Netherlands.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s